Applies to Models: All Smartcam Models
1. When you delete an event from the PC web viewer or mobile app, the event information saved in the server is also deleted, and as a result retrieval in a viewer is not possible.
2. Information saved to the server is retained for 30 days and will be deleted automatically when the retention period expires.
In this case, you can view the event video by selecting the date and type of event in the Play menu of the SD card.